Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Smart

Evening party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world

Stone Age: Quest for Fire

The action takes place in Stone Age. Troglodytes are preparing for another hunting season - stocking up (storing) mammoth carcasses, bones, animal skins and firewood. The garlands of dried ferrets have already been hung up; the women have preserved mushrooms and berries. But all of a sudden an unexpected hurricane blows out all the fires – with no fire people are doomed to extinction. The only hope for these people is to try to call the holy fire using an ancient ritual performed by the The Worthy One.

There is a lot of firewood prepared for a big fire in the middle of the forest clearing. The aim of the game is to choose the Worthy One and introduce him to the Shaman of the tribe. According to the legend, after the Worthy One is chosen and the sacred ritual is performed, the fire will appear to mark the beginning of a new hunting season. To select the Worthy One, the teams compete in a hunt for rhinos, snake-catching, rock art and a tambourine dance. Upon the completion of all the tasks, each team selects a candidate to introduce to the Shaman. The shaman presides over the final race of the chosen competitors, and then the winner goes through the rite of passage and becomes a new Chief of the tribe, and gets the secret of fire acquisition from the Shaman.

Optional teambuilding activity: Medieval workshop.

  • Teambuilding Quest for Fire
  • Teambuilding Quest for Fire
  • Teambuilding Quest for Fire
  • Teambuilding Quest for Fire
  • Teambuilding Quest for Fire
  • Teambuilding Quest for Fire
  • Teambuilding Quest for Fire
  • Teambuilding Quest for Fire
  • Teambuilding Quest for Fire

Thank you for a great team building, colleagues really enjoyed it! Looking forward to further cooperation ☺

Vitaliia

IT company

Separately, I want to thank your team for the unforgettable, full of impressions and team building performed at the highest level! You are excellent partners, you have been convinced of this more than once and are glad to cooperate with you !!!

Mariana

IT Company

Yes, everything was great! Everyone liked it! Thank you very much for the organization. The program is interesting, clockwork. Nobody missed and did not freeze.

I wanted to thank you very much for a great corporate event. Everyone liked everything, just a little weather let down ((((

Anna

Restaurant

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Новогодние

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир

Борьба за Огонь

Каменный век. Пещерные жители готовятся к новому сезону охоты - запасают туши мамонтов, кости, шкуры, дрова. Уже развешены гирлянды из сушеных древесных хорьков, женщины заготовили грибов и ягод. Но внезапно налетевший ураган гасит все костры – без огня люди обречены на вымирание. Единственная надежда вызвать священный огонь – древнейший обряд посвящения, который должен пройти Достойнейший.

Посреди поляны сделана заготовка для большого костра. Цель игры – объединившись в кланы, в соревнованиях выбрать Достойнейшего и представить его Шаману племени. После обряда посвящения, по легенде, должен появиться огонь, чтобы зажечь костер, который ознаменует начало нового сезона охоты. Чтобы выбрать Достойнейшего, команды в течение тимбилдинга соревнуются друг с другом в охоте на носорога, ловле змей, наскальной живописи и танце с бубнами. По завершении испытаний, каждая команда выбирает из своих рядов претендента, которого представляет Шаману. Шаман проводит финальное соревнование претендентов, а затем обряд посвящения победителя в новые Вожди племени, и раскрывает новому Вождю секрет добывания Огня!

В качестве дополнения к первобытному тимбилдингу - подойдет Средневековая мастерская.

  • Тимбилдинг Борьба за Огонь
  • Тимбилдинг Борьба за Огонь
  • Тимбилдинг Борьба за Огонь
  • Тимбилдинг Борьба за Огонь
  • Тимбилдинг Борьба за Огонь
  • Тимбилдинг Борьба за Огонь
  • Тимбилдинг Борьба за Огонь
  • Тимбилдинг Борьба за Огонь
  • Тимбилдинг Борьба за Огонь

Спасибо вам за отличный тимбилдинг, коллегам все очень понравилось! Надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество ☺

Виталия

IT компания

Отдельно хочу поблагодарить вашу команду за незабываемый,полный впечатлений и выполненный на высшем уровне тим-билдинг! Вы прекрасные партнеры, не раз в этом убеждались и рады сотрудничеству с вами!!!

Марьяна

IT Компания

Да, всё было отлично! Всем понравилось! Спасибо большое за организацию. Программа интересная, заводная. Никто не скучал и не замёрз.

Хотела сказать Вам большое спасибо за отличное корпоративное мероприятие. Все всем понравилось, немного только погода подвела(((

Анна

Ресторан