Classic

Creative

Quests

Military

Technical

Water

Sports

Intellectual

Christmas party

Incentive: 2 days

Incentive: world



Role-Playing Game "Wild West"

The confrontation desperate murderous cowboys and Indians, the construction of railways through the wasteland, bank robberies and caravans, Gold Rush, hunting buffalo and $ 1,000 per head capo "Hole in the Wall»!

Go heyday frontier - a time when it is already known throughout the world, that he promises wealth and fame, but requires a lot of effort to pay, sometimes even taking the life. And if you have enough courage to try to acquire wealth and fame in the prairie under threat of instant death from an arrow or bullet bandit Indians, and if you true Colt and valor first settlers - Welcome to the Wild West!

Once a generation of three Indian tribes gather at the Great Council of Tribes. It is on it they decide how to divide the land of the Valley Prosperity for grazing and hunting. And on it they show courage and strength of their soldiers, not from war or other civil strife. But this time, not all the land will be divided Valley Prosperity - a few years ago appeared on the shores of the white people. They took the land as their own ancestors, grow on their own bread and graze their cattle. So far, they have not much land to oppress the tribes, but what will happen next - is an issue that the chiefs and shamans should discuss on the Big Board.

The farmers of three families, as well as the inhabitants of the town know about the Indian festival, because it is on it, these savages will make noise, sing and dance, fight, and that it is important to show less attention to their frankly excessive grazing. And the debt settlers, white man's burden, to bring civilization to these lands. After growth of the city and culture will make life better not only for the settlers, but also Indians, if they are able to accept the fact that life changes.

The city came geologists and railroad builders - their success depends on the prosperity of local residents - to be a city or town with farms with farms, mines, and railroads - two different things. But the city's success in this case usually turns into losses for farmers - it's on their lands will build all future wealth. Well, if it is, of course, does not receive compensation for damage to the land.

In the game you will have to wait: grazing and cattle rustling, hunting buffalo, land grab (pastures and territories), exploration of mines, the planning of railways, shooting, fight, hit the prisoner, trade and economics, hunting lawyers bandits, arrests and shoots.

What does this affect your life on the frontier - to choose to you and only you. After all, the main goal - getting pleasure from the game.

  • team building
  • team building
  • team building

Классические

Творческие

Квесты

Милитари

Технические

Водные

Спортивные

Интеллектуальные

Путешествия: 2 дня

Путешествия: мир



Большая полигонная ролевая игра «Дикий Запад»

Противостояние отчаянных ковбоев и кровожадных индейцев, строительство железных дорог через пустоши, ограбление банков и караванов, золотая лихорадка, охота на бизонов и $1000 за голову главаря банды «Дыра в стене»!

Идут годы расцвета фронтира — времени, когда во всём мире уже знают, что он сулит богатство и славу, но в оплату требует немало усилий, порой забирая даже жизнь. И если у тебя достаточно смелости, чтобы попытаться стяжать достатка и известности в прериях под угрозой моментальной смерти от стрелы индейца или пули бандита, и если с тобой верный кольт и доблесть первопоселенца — добро пожаловать на Дикий Запад!

Раз в поколение три индейских племени собираются на Большой Совет Племён. Именно на нём они решают, как делить земли Долины Процветания для выпаса скота и охоты. И на нём же они показывают доблесть и силу своих воинов, не начиная войны или иной междоусобицы. Но в этот раз не все земли Долины Процветания будут разделены — несколько лет назад на берегу появились белые люди. Они взяли земли предков как свои собственные, растят на них свой хлеб и выпасают свой скот. Пока что они взяли не так много земель, чтобы притеснять Племена, но что будет дальше — это вопрос, который вожди и шаманы должны обсудить на Большом Совете.

Фермеры трёх семей, а так же обитатели города знают об индейском празднике, ведь именно на нём эти дикари будут шуметь, петь и танцевать, сражаться, и, что важно, проявлять меньше внимания своим откровенно избыточным пастбищам. И долг поселенцев, бремя белого человека, в том, чтобы принести цивилизацию на эти земли. Ведь рост города и культуры сделает жизнь лучше не только для поселенцев, но и для индейцев, если они смогут принять тот факт, что жизнь меняется.

В город приехали геологи и строители железных дорог — от их успеха зависит процветание местных жителей — быть городом с фермами или городом с фермами, шахтами и железной дорогой — разные вещи. Но успех города в таком случае обычно оборачивается убытками для фермеров — ведь это на их землях будет строиться всё будущее богатство. Ну, это если, конечно же, не получить компенсаций за порчу земли.

В игре вас будет ждать: выпас и угон скота, охота на бизонов, захват земель (пастбищ и территорий), разведка шахт, планирование железных дорог, перестрелки, схватки, попадание в плен, торговля и экономика, охота законников на бандитов, аресты и побеги.

Что из этого затронет вашу жизнь на фронтире — выбирать вам и только вам. Ведь главная цель — получение удовольствия от игры.

тимбилдинг
тимбилдинг
тимбилдинг
Тимбилдинг